Soooo STUFFED!

Had a bad eating day. Started off well with my bowl of oatmeal (with blueberries & banana). Then I got busy with housecleaning and skipped mid-morning snack and lunch. In the afternoon I started munching on pita chips with spicy artichoke cheese dip… ate more of it than I want to admit. Then dinner was ready and I had a full plate: glazed ham, stuffing with gravy, butternut squash, veggie pasta, and sparkling cider… then more chips and cheese dip, followed by a large piece of pumpkin pie. Ugh, pants feel tight and tummy is not happy.

On the brighter side, we had family over for dinner and had a really nice evening. They even brought me flowers! We watched a silly movie and talked all kinds of geeky things. Gotta get to bed because tomorrow is a big day! 🙂

 

P.S. I cooked this whole meal myself, but have to admit that most of it was from Costco and mostly pre-processed. Even bought the squash pre-cubed.

Leave a Reply

