Weigh in

Weighed in on the Wii scale this morning: 207.2 which is a small loss from last week. I’ll take it! I understand that weight loss will be a little slow because of triathlon training and muscle building, but at least I’m moving in the right direction. And I’ve been feeling a lot better lately… even with the crazy week at work. I’ve made it over a week without coffee now and feel free of the caffeine  addiction. I still crave a latte every once in a while, but I’ll be strong.

Slept in a little today. Sitting here eating my oatmeal with banana and blueberries (& almond milk), and getting ready for an extreme weekend.  :O)

p.s. one confession… we skipped core workout last night (lame excuse = we were too busy with errands and shopping)

Leave a Reply

