It’s my Friday

Made it though another interesting day at work. Not too busy, but still seemed like a long day. I am soooooo ready for a three day weekend!!! And it’ll be another busy weekend. I’m already getting excited for Thanksgiving next week. 🙂  Today’s highlight was a get-together with our little sub group of TnT teammates. I’m co-mentoring with my friend Sarah and we’ve got a group of 6 people to watch over throughout the training season. It was fun to get to know some of my new teammates. We talked about racing, fund-raising, fitness goals, and all kinds of stuff. Great people!

I’m off to bed now. Very tired for some reason. And not exactly looking forward to weighing in tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

