Gained this week

My Friday morning weigh in on the Wii Fit was a little disappointing. Up to 209 today. But I had kind of expected that. There were a few days of poor eating as well as an increase in strength training (muscle building)… and it’s the time of month when I tend to retain water. I would say it’ll be better next Friday… but that’s the day after Thanksgiving and I’m not going to kid myself. This next leg of the weight loss journey is off to a slow start, but I’m ok with that. All I can do is live each day the best I can. Enjoy life and strive to be a healthier person. I can do it!

Leave a Reply

