Snow & cold…. FREEZING COLD

It snowed all day in Issaquah (where I work) which meant a lot of patient cancellations and hideous traffic. Redmond (where I live) wasn’t too bad… maybe an inch of snow, but it’s the freezing cold that gets you! I don’t think it got above 32 degrees today! Tomorrow will be worse. Since Yancy and I have only one car, I get my own chauffeur (<no idea how to spell that), and I’m not complaining! Bring on the winter!

On a less cheerful note, I have to admit that I am using work, the holiday, and the weather to skip out on exercise. But I promise this: after Thanksgiving I’ll be working on my goals with 100% effort!!!

Leave a Reply

