Running

I’m still struggling with running, but I’m sure it will get better with time. 😛  Today’s Team practice was jogging intervals of 15 minutes (5 times) with a minute walk between intervals. Yancy and I (& another friend) stayed together for the whole run and did at least 5.75 miles (not counting the warm-up & coop-down). I was getting pretty sore and exhausted by the last interval. But I still jogged over 5.5 miles today! The Garmin says I burned 865 calories! Now time for a hot shower.  🙂

Leave a Reply

