Tired

Yancy hasn’t been feeling well (upset stomach) and I’ve been pretty much exhausted. Hope we’re not coming down with something. I made it through another work week! Caught myself yesterday dreaming of retirement already, ha! There’s so much I want to do and not enough time. But really, I already do a lot of fun things. My life is good.

Right now I’m just sitting at the computer procrastinating house work. My house is a huge mess and I’d like to have it clean before my aunt comes to visit tomorrow. Later this morning I’m meeting with a mortgage broker who thinks he can save us money on our home mortgage. In the evening we have a session with our personal trainer… hope Yancy is better by then. Tomorrow morning is a bike ride with the Team before company arrives. Sunday is an 8 hike that I’m really looking forward to! Sounds like I’ll be tired again by the weekend.  😛

 

Leave a Reply

