New me

It’s Thursday morning and I feel like a whole new person. I slept great and feel great! Still have lots on my mind, but going into today feeling optimistic. It’s only half a day at work since the doctor I work for is sick and blocked off her schedule. I have no idea what I’ll do with my unexpected afternoon. Maybe swim or bike.

Tomorrow morning I have a big dental visit and then somehow managed to get hooked into working on my regular day off (for another clinic who is desperately short staffed). So even though tomorrow may be no fun, I’m going to make the most of today!

Leave a Reply

