AWESOME!

I saw the COOLEST thing ever on my way to work yesterday!! I’m driving along Lake Sammamish and see movement on my left side. I look out my side window at the prefect time to see an eagle swooping down, wings back, and talons out! That eagle was barely 6 feet from my car!!! He pulled back before catching whatever he was going for, which gave me the perfect view. This guy was huge! For a few quick seconds I saw every detail of this massive bird. Bright white head/neck feathers, bright orange beak, orange feet, and sharp talons! Beautiful, awe striking, and amazing! :O) What a beautiful place I live in!

Leave a Reply

