Satisfied

Even with my icky cold, I managed to have a good day. Mostly laid around on the couch, but also got some housework done. The garage door was fixed. And we went out for Pho soup & cream puffs. I am sooo full! Just wish I was able to breath through my nose…. I have some cold meds now, and am planning to pass out as soon as I’ve finished packing my bag for tomorrow. Here’s hoping for a good night’s rest and feeling better tomorrow!

Oh, and I just have to say that I am feeling very loved today!!! Got at least 50 birthday wishes by FaceBook, several phone calls, texts, and a present in the mail. Even had a couple donations to LLS in my honor. Who hooo!  :O)  Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

