I survived

I made it through anther day of training in the call room. I actually got to answer a few calls towards the end of the day… and didn’t hang up on anyone! Learning lots of new stuff is tiring, but I kind of enjoy it. My foot is getting better already and I’m hoping to start back running on Thursday (maybe swimming tomorrow if the weather is decent). I’m still really tired a lot, but hoping that once I force myself to start exercising the energy will come back. We have been going out for coffee a lot lately so I finally talked Yancy into getting a coffee maker, a French Press. Kind of excited to try it tomorrow.  🙂

Leave a Reply

