I’m back!

I ended up run/walking 9.55 miles this morning! There was some coughing and mild difficulty breathing for the first few miles, but actually got better the longer I went. My legs were feeling good until about mile 6.5. Around mile 7.5 they were starting to complain, but I kept going and felt pretty damn good at the end! With Seattle’s weather finally warming up, I’m a happy girl. I do love summer!

And I DID make it to the Weight Watchers meeting. I had a 0.4 pound gain on the scale. I kinda figured there’d be a gain… not too worried about it. I’m feeling re-motivated. I’m tracking my food day and plan to see a loss on the scale next week.

Leave a Reply

