Back to it

It’s back to work today and I’m just sooooo excited. Ha! Actually looking forward to seeing everyone’s reaction to my little project last Thursday (exam room decorating), but not looking forward to a chaotic day. I’ll put my best foot forward though and with the best positive attitude I can muster, will try to make it a good day!

I’m a little sore today from this weekend’s running & hiking, but really not as sore as I was last week. It’s mostly just going downstairs that hurts.  😛  Today and possibly tomorrow I get to rest from exercise. But there’s still so much work to be done around the house. It seems never ending! I don’t know how mom’s can work their jobs, take care of a household, and still find time to be a sweet mom!!!

Leave a Reply

