Almost

I’ve almost made it through the work week. With a miserable cold, work has been pretty tough. They don’t have anyone to cover my shift so I’m working half days yesterday and today. I hardly have a voice and all I want to do is crawl back into bed. While I’m whining, I’d just like to ask why it’s so dark in the mornings now??? I mean, it feels like we never even got a summer here and it’s already Fall. 😦

Ok rant is done. I’m heading to work now with as much of a positive attitude as I can muster. Looking forward to a few days rest, then hopefully some camping with my parents over the Labor Day weekend.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rochelle
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 17:14:23

    Feel better soon chica!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

