Curry’s cookin!

OMG, I’m sitting here salivating, waiting for dinner to be done cooking: Shrimp curry (red) with lots of fresh veggies. YUM!!!!!!! Yancy and I are a good team in the kitchen.  🙂   I made it through a typical Monday at work, kind excited that I have two days off this week. Tomorrow I’m going running & swimming at the gym, then have a doctor’s appointment in the morning, a laser tattoo removal consultation, dinner with friends, and the SOUNDERS GAME! Can’t wait! :O) Will let you know how it all goes.

I’ve had 4 expensive laser treatments to remove the tattoo on my chest… and you can’t really tell by looking at it. I’m doing a “complimentary consultation” at a place that specializes in tattoo removal and offers discounts for people in public work positions, which I think I apply for. We’ll see what they can offer over the previous place.

Oh yummy dinner, here I come!

Leave a Reply

