Packed

My bags are packed and I’m about ready to check out of my hotel. I didn’t sleep too well last night with all the people partying in nearby rooms. My back is really sore today. I can’t wait for the massage and chiropractic massage I have scheduled tomorrow! And I can’t wait to see my hubby again! And sleep in my own bed. And drink home brewed coffee.  🙂  I had a wonderful weekend in San Francisco. I’m still on a cloud, after all the anticipation about this marathon, it’s over just like that. Now to return to normal life. I’m ready!

Longer post with pics will probably come tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

