I’m up

I had every intention yesterday of laying around the house and napping. But no, I was busy pretty much all day between my massage, chiropractor, lunch, grocery shopping, house cleaning, house projects, cooking, and watching tv & a soccer game with Yancy. I slept hard… so hard that I couldn’t understand why my alarm clock was going off this morning.  ;P  So today it’s back to work. I am much less sore, but still a little slow getting up off the couch and going down stairs. My feet still hurt really bad. But I’m mostly ready to get back to work. Hope this day flies by because I’m really craving some lazy time on the couch tonight.

Leave a Reply

