Wowza!

I got so much done on my cleaning project today! The upstairs room is pretty much finished. There are a few things I haven’t figured out what to do with yet, but they’re out of the way and can wait until the next time I get the “organizational itch.”  😛 The room is so clean, organized, and functional. (just don’t look in the closet) I feel so good about getting this big project done. I think I’ll sleep well tonight too (as long as the dust I stirred up today doesn’t mess with our allergies).

The “exercise video” did not happen today… Ah well, I am still sore from yesterday’s workout and I get a double one tomorrow with running & circuit class, so I’m not going to give myself a hard time about today.We DID get our taxes filed though, another thing I can stop stressing about. :O)  After exercise tomorrow I’m going to take a break from all the work and just enjoy my Sunday.

Random fact: At least two of the apples I left out on the porch yesterday have disappeared. I hope those furry critters are enjoying the snack.

Leave a Reply

