Allllllmmmooooosssttttt

Tomorrow is my last day at the current job. It’s actually been a tough week. We’ve been short staffed and working our tails off. Stress levels are super high and I really can’t wait to get out of there. My tolerance level isn’t as high as it used to be. All the little things are adding up to make me really happy that I’m leaving. Can’t wait to sleep in next week!  😛

(but it’s also a little sad saying goodbye to the friends I’ve made over the last 2.5 years)

Leave a Reply

