Tired

I’m pretty sick and tired of being sick and tired. Other than almost crying last night from ear pain, I’m feeling better today. Slept in again and laid on the couch most of the day. My head feels like it’s full of cement… and most of it on one side so that I feel all wonky whenever I get up. Everything sounds muted, except that I can hear what sounds like my heart beating in my right ear. But this is progress. I’ll be back to normal in no time! Tomorrow I might even get up and take a shower at 6am to get Yancy off to work. I’m also hoping to talk to someone about a part time job tomorrow. Will post more on that when I have more info. But I really need to get busy with the giant project of organizing my house for a move in 18 days. Yikes, that’ll be here before I know it! This stupid cold is wasting my time!

Tonight’s dinner was turkey shish-ka-bobs with portabella mushrooms, onion, cherry tomatoes, and pineapple chunks (cooked in the oven broiler) served with salad. Pretty tasty and healthy!

TTFN  🙂

Leave a Reply

