Get ‘er done

I felt like it was a pretty productive day. Got a clean bill of health from the doctor (BP was 114/75 and pulse was 76). But I have gained a few pounds and need to get focused on that…no news there. I returned the Comcast modem so that we can stop paying the rental fee for it. I picked up the tabs for my motorcycle & requested the official title (this is the bike at Yancy’s dad’s place). Then I went to the grocery store. My kitchen is now fully stocked and ready for some amazing meals! This evening we had a delicious and healthy pasta and there will be leftovers for lunch tomorrow. I got a bottle of wine to help with the assembly of the dresser. 🙂 I also finished putting up some artwork around the house and unpacked more boxes. Only 2 left now! It’s looking more and more like a home each day.

Leave a Reply

