HOT

Still trying to cool down after my 5:45AM spin class today! I had hoped that the room would be cooler since it was the first class of the morning… not so much. But I still feel good about my work out. Almost 17 miles again and definitely a good cardio booster. I weighed in this morning and have remained the same, maybe a pound or two less than the week before. We bought an “old fashioned scale” and it’s hard to see the little dashes on the spin wheel, but I trust it more than that silly fancy electronic one we had. And I’m hoping to start seeing the pounds dropping soon.

We’re visiting family this weekend so we’ll see how the diet goes….  But I’ve been thinking about Paleo a lot and am really wanting to get back to it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. beowuff
    Jun 01, 2012 @ 23:03:58

    Your not seeing the pounds drop because even though your LOSING fat, your GAINING muscle! 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

