A new beginning?

Today I learned that the TNT group I’ve been working with is going through a re-organization. The part time position I worked in is being combined with another person’s duties and made full time. I didn’t want the full time position… So next Wednesday will be my last day there. I’m feeling a mixture of sadness and excitement. I’ll miss working for such an amazing organization. But now I’m free to start the next chapter of my life. Since we are not dependent on my income, I have the freedom to look for something I’ll enjoy. Maybe I can find a physical therapy office to work in to get a better idea if that’s the field I want to pursue. Or maybe a gym, or wine shop, or daycare? So many options!!! In fact, all the options are a little overwhelming. But I have definitely decided that I’ll not be going back to eye care. So what’s next?…Stay tuned!  😛

Leave a Reply

