Almost done!

I think we’ve set a record for moving and unpacking. Yancy and I picked up boxes less than 2 weeks ago, moved on Thursday afternoon, and had the last box unpacked on Saturday night! AND with my mom’s help, the old house was cleaned (better than when we moved in) and they keys were returned on Friday!! The new house still needs some cleaning and organization, but it’s pretty settled. The last big project will be to put all my artwork on the walls. Then it will really feel like home.  🙂   I’m already getting requests for pictures… I’ll try to post some by the end of the week, but I’ve got lots of busy work to do with all the address changes, calls to utilities, and job searching.

TTFN.   🙂

Leave a Reply

