37 weeks

Today marks 37 weeks of pregnancy… and I’m starting to be miserable. It’s funny that during the first 6 months I had very few systems and didn’t even show the pregnancy. In the last month? BAM! Spent the 7th month being sick and tired. And now add sore! I’m soooo ready to be done with this! 😛

For all my whining, I’m still doing really well. Getting excited and feeling prepared as I’m going to be. My blood pressure is low and I don’t have swelling and back/nerve pain like I’ve heard a lot of other women suffer. I’ve only gained 10-15 pounds through the entire pregnancy as well. My main complaint is that my hips feel like they’re going to break apart under the baby’s weight!

Soon enough, we’ll be welcoming our son into our home, and these little/big aches will be forgotten. Then I’ll have to find something else to complain about!   😛

 

Leave a Reply

